

GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU MEDICAL SERVICES RECRUITMENT BOARD(MRB)

7th Floor, DMS Building, 359, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai-600 006. Website <u>www.mrb.tn.gov.in</u> e – mail: <u>mrb.tn@nic.in</u> Twitter: twitter.com/mrb_tn

Ph: no: 044 -24355757.

Notification No.2/MRB/2015

Provisional Selection List - 1

Sub: Medical Services Recruitment Board–Temporary Posts of Assistant Surgeon (Speciality) under 'walk-in' Selection process – List of provisionally selected candidates – Published.

The list of candidates selected provisionally for appointment to the temporary post of Assistant Surgeon (Speciality) under 'walk-in' Selection process in the time scale of pay of Rs.15600-39100 + Grade Pay Rs.5400/- is as follows:

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Name of the Speciality
1	Dr.VADIVEL KUMARAN SIVASANKARAN (*)	100091	GASTRO ENTEROLOGY
2	Dr.PRASAD ESWARAN	100562	MEDICAL ONCOLOGY
3	Dr.CHENNAPPAN C	100874	NEUROLOGY
4	Dr.SRINIVAS RANGAN	101010	NEURO SURGERY
5	Dr.SALAHUDEEN M M	100500	NEURO SURGERY
6	Dr.AMAR NEEDHI GANESAN B	100643	UROLOGY
7	Dr.SENTHIL DHANAPAL	101041	UROLOGY
8	Dr.SELVAKUMAR	100758	UROLOGY

Dated: 05.01.2016

9	Dr.RAJARAJAN EP	100641	UROLOGY
10	Dr.SARAVANAN JAMBUNATHAN	101183	UROLOGY
11	Dr.GANESH PRASAD	101091	UROLOGY
12	Dr.NEDOUNSEJIANE	100433	VASCULAR SURGERY
13	Dr.S BARANIDHARAN (*)	100561	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
14	Dr.ARUN POTHAN RAJ VIJAYA BHARATHI(*)	100315	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
15	Dr.PAVITHRA L	100244	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
16	Dr.GUNALAN (*)	100372	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
17	Dr.SATHIYANARAYANAN P	100391	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
18	Dr.BALABASKAR D	100009	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
19	Dr.PRITHIVI RAJAN CHINNA	100434	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
20	Dr.RAMANARAYANAN	101185	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
21	Dr.V MANGAL SWATHI	100506	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
22	Dr.RAMAMOORTHI P	100676	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
23	Dr.DAKSHINAMOORTHY NAVEENA NAVEENA DAKSHINAMOORTHY	100660	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
24	Dr.MADHUMALAR RASAPPAN	100883	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
25	Dr.ARAVIND V	100715	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
26	Dr.JEBY MATHEW SILAS	100530	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
27	Dr.RAJAKUMARI N	100999	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
28	Dr.VENKATESH P	100974	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
29	Dr.MOHAMMED AKBAR	101155	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
30	Dr.MANOHAR SUKUMAR	100127	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
31	Dr.HARI PRASAD KASTURI	101111	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
32	Dr.RAJESH PRABHU C	100776	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
33	Dr.VASANTHA KUMAR M	100342	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
34	Dr.ARUN KUMAR ALARASAN	100769	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
35	Dr.VINOTH KUMAR R (*)	100574	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
36	Dr.KATHIRESAN KALAISELVAN	100905	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
37	Dr.SUBAS KARAN	100419	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
38	Dr.SINDHU PRIYA VIOLET	100654	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
39	Dr.BHARANIDHARAN CHANDRASEKARAN	100328	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
		· ·	

40	Dr.ANEES FATHIMA ABDUL RAHEEM	100294	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
41	Dr.NITHYANANDHAM M	100707	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
42	Dr.RAVICHANDRAN RP	100170	ANAESTHESIOLOGY
43	Dr.MINU REKHA B	100162	ANATOMY
44	Dr.RAJPRASATH R	100708	ANATOMY
45	Dr.N A PRIYADHARSHINI (*)	101124	ANATOMY
46	Dr.SHOMA ALBAN	101177	ANATOMY
47	Dr.RAMKUMAR BALASUBRAMANIAN	100153	ANATOMY
48	Dr.JAYAKUMAR V R	100554	ANATOMY
49	Dr.RAJKOHILA J	100349	ANATOMY
50	Dr.ESTHER YAMUNA N	100297	ANATOMY
51	Dr.PARAMASIVAM VELU (*)	100802	ANATOMY
52	Dr.KVK SUNDARA VADHANAM	100869	ANATOMY
53	Dr.MOHANA PRIYA E	100896	ANATOMY
54	Dr.DR K RAVIRAJ	100078	ANATOMY
55	Dr.ARJUN RAJARAM	100657	ANATOMY
56	Dr.SUPA DEVI SUNDARASWAMY	100514	ANATOMY
57	Dr.RIEYAZ H A	100090	ANATOMY
58	Dr.SIVA KUMAR M (*)	100926	ANATOMY
59	Dr.K DURAI PANDIAN	100900	ANATOMY
60	Dr.LINDA J B	100180	ANATOMY

NOTE:

a) The candidates have been provisionally selected based on the marks scored (in percentage upto two decimal) by the candidate in PG Degree / Super Speciality / DNB / PG Diploma (as the case may be) in concerned speciality / Super Speciality, duly following the communal roster and duly following the

- rules of reservation of Government of Tamil Nadu. In case where the marks obtained by two or more candidates are equal, the rank among them is decided based on the date of birth.
- b) The result of the candidates whose names are marked with (*) is withheld, pending production, verification and acceptance of certain mandated documents called for from them as per the notification (or) verification of certain details in their application. In case of candidates whose selection is withheld for want of documents, the candidate shall produce the same within 30 days from the date of publication of this notification, at the MRB (during the working hours, on any working day). If the candidate fails to produce necessary documents within the stipulated time, it will be presumed that he/she is not able to produce the required documents and his/her provisional selection will be cancelled without any further notice.
- c) Any claims preferred by the candidates should reach within 10 days from the date of issue of this notification, appeals received after 10 days will not be entertained.
- d) The differently Abled candidates shall fulfill the norms as per G.O.(Ms).No.25, Welfare of Differently abled Persons (DAP2-1) Department dated 14.3.2013 and G.O.(Ms).No.26, Welfare of Differently Abled Persons Department, dated 27.5.2014.
- e) The reservation to the posts have been done as per the 200 point roster issued in G.O.Ms.No.65, P&AR Dept. Dated 27.05.2009 and duly taking into consideration of all subsequent instructions of the Government in this regard.

f) The provisional selection is purely provisional subject to the outcome of the Writ Petitions relating to this recruitment, if any, pending on the files of the Hon'ble High Court, Madras / Madurai Bench of the Madras High Court.

MEMBER SECRETARY